Wellness Faculty and Staff

Faculty

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailCourses
Byrd, Carlton954-201-243160/ 302cbyrd@broward.eduWellness, Weight Training
Apter, Christine954-201-220360/ 306capter@broward.eduBasic Yoga
Latona, Jason954-201-299660/ 310jlatona@broward.eduWellness, Weight Training
Scott, Marlo954-201-267660/ 310mscott5@broward.eduWellness
Tinsley, Josef954-201-243169/ 243jtinsley@broward.eduWellness
Whiting, Chanadra954-201-223860/ 300cyoungwh@broward.eduWellness
Wieder, Spring954-201-228707/ 146sneal@broward.eduWellness

Staff

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Blake, Owen954-201-231460/ 502oblake@broward.eduWellness Center Supervisor (Part-Time)