Biological Sciences Faculty and Staff

Faculty

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailCourses
Abels, Amber954-201-241757/ 120aabels@broward.eduBiology, Anatomy and Physiology
Kulangara, Daniel954-201-295457/ 121dkulangara@broward.eduMicrobiology, Biology, Zoology
Siddique, Ehsan954-201-233357/ 151esiddiqu@broward.eduAnatomy and Physiology
Vrotsos, Emmanuel954-201-233457/ 149evrotsos@broward.eduAnatomy and Physiology
Williams, Orette954-201-267660/ 313owilliams@broward.eduMicrobiology, Biology, Anatomy and Physiology
Apter, Christine954-201-241457/ 139capter@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Bell, Lisa954-201-241457/ 139lbell1@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Bellevue, Sheilla954-201-241457/ 139sbellev1@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Cedeno, Raquel954-201-241457/ 139rcedeno@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Cohen, Elizabeth954-201-241457/ 139ecohen2@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Frey, Catrina954-201-241457/ 139cfrey@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Lewis, Julaine954-201-241457/ 139jlewis9@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Monroe, Thomas954-201-241457/ 139tmonroe@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Morris, Hope954-201-241457/ 139hmorris2@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Pierre, Harry954-201-241457/ 139hpierre@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Rynkiewicz, Natalie954-201-241457/ 139nrynkie@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Spence, Lucy 954-201-241457/ 139ispence@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Suratos, Adrian954-201-241457/ 139asuratos@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Tufail, Rozina954-201-241457/ 139rtufail@broward.eduBiological Sciences

*Use the search box above the table to quickly find a Faculty member’s directory information. Use the Next and Previous arrows to access more entries on the directory table.

*On mobile or tablet devices, swipe left over the directory table or rotate the device screen to landscape (horizontal) mode to access all of the information listed. Use the search box above the table to quickly find a Faculty member’s directory information. Use the Next and Previous arrows to access more entries on the directory table.

Staff

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Dingman, Wendy954-201-281557/ 165wdingman@broward.eduScience Laboratory Manager
Dixon, Rajiv954-201-299157/ 166rdixon@broward.eduScience Laboratory Technician
Chetkin, Alexis954-201-290457/ 166achetkin@broward.eduScience Laboratory Technician
Campbell, Jillian954-201-241557/ 166jcampbe1@broward.eduScience Laboratory Technician
Calixte, Thaisha954-201-241557/ 166tcalixte@broward.eduScience Laboratory Technician

*On mobile devices, swipe left over the directory table or rotate the device screen to landscape (horizontal) mode to access all of the Staff information listed.