Biological Sciences Faculty and Staff

Faculty

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailCourses
Abels, Amber954-201-241757/ 120aabels@broward.eduBiology, Anatomy and Physiology
Carabelli, Marcella954-201-233657/ 147mcarabel@broward.eduBiology, Zoology
Dugan, Marie954-201-204351/ 206mdugan@broward.eduBiology, Environmental Science
Kulangara, Daniel954-201-295457/ 121dkulangara@broward.eduMicrobiology, Biology, Zoology
Siddique, Ehsan954-201-233357/ 151esiddiqu@broward.eduAnatomy and Physiology
Vrotsos, Emmanuel954-201-233457/ 149evrotsos@broward.eduAnatomy and Physiology
Williams, Orette954-201-267660/ 313owilliams@broward.eduMicrobiology, Biology, Anatomy and Physiology
Apter, Christine954-201-241457/ 139capter@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Bell, Lisa954-201-241457/ 139lbell1@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Bellevue, Sheilla954-201-241457/ 139sbellev1@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Cedeno, Raquel954-201-241457/ 139rcedeno@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Cohen, Elizabeth954-201-241457/ 139ecohen2@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Frey, Catrina954-201-241457/ 139cfrey@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Ejimofor, Chijioke954-201-241457/ 139cejimofo@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Hamilton, Trevor954-201-241457/ 139thamilt4@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Lewis, Julaine954-201-241457/ 139jlewis9@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Louis Jeune, Marie954-201-241457/ 139mlouisje@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Monroe, Thomas954-201-241457/ 139tmonroe@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Pierre, Harry954-201-241457/ 139hpierre@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Ponukamati, Sushma954-201-241457/ 139sponukum@broward.eduBiological Sciences
Tufail, Rozina954-201-241457/ 139rtufail@broward.eduBiological Sciences

Staff

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Dingman, Wendy954-201-281557/ 165wdingman@broward.eduScience Laboratory Manager
Dixon, Rajiv954-201-299157/ 166rdixon@broward.eduScience Laboratory Technician
Chetkin, Alexis954-201-290457/ 166achetkin@broward.eduScience Laboratory Technician
Kern, Athena954-201-241557/ 166akern@broward.eduScience Laboratory Technician
McCrae, Aaysha954-201-241557/ 166amccrae@broward.eduScience Laboratory Technician