Biological Sciences Faculty and Staff

The Biological Sciences Faculty and Staff contact information are listed on the searchable tables below. To learn more about your professors and their course offerings, visit the “Meet Your Professors” page.

Faculty

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailCoursesFull time/Adjunct
Abels, Amber954-201-241757/ 120aabels@broward.eduBiology, Anatomy and PhysiologyFull time
Kulangara, Daniel954-201-295457/ 121dkulangara@broward.eduMicrobiology, Biology, ZoologyFull time
Siddique, Ehsan954-201-233357/ 151esiddiqu@broward.eduAnatomy and PhysiologyFull time
Vrotsos, Emmanuel954-201-233457/ 149evrotsos@broward.eduAnatomy and PhysiologyFull time
Williams, Orette954-201-267660/ 313owilliams@broward.eduMicrobiology, Biology, Anatomy and PhysiologyFull time
Apter, Christine954-201-241457/ 139capter@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Bell, Lisa954-201-241457/ 139lbell1@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Bellevue, Sheilla954-201-241457/ 139sbellev1@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Cedeno, Raquel954-201-241457/ 139rcedeno@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Cohen, Elizabeth954-201-241457/ 139ecohen2@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Frey, Catrina954-201-241457/ 139cfrey@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Lewis, Julaine954-201-241457/ 139jlewis9@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Monroe, Thomas954-201-241457/ 139tmonroe@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Morris, Hope954-201-241457/ 139hmorris2@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Pierre, Harry954-201-241457/ 139hpierre@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Rynkiewicz, Natalie954-201-241457/ 139nrynkie@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Spence, Lucy 954-201-241457/ 139ispence@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Suratos, Adrian954-201-241457/ 139asuratos@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct
Tufail, Rozina954-201-241457/ 139rtufail@broward.eduBiological SciencesAdjunct

*Use the search box above the table to quickly find a Faculty member’s directory information. Use the Next and Previous arrows to access more entries on the directory table.

*On mobile or tablet devices, swipe left over the directory table or rotate the device screen to landscape (horizontal) mode to access all of the information listed. Use the search box above the table to quickly find a Faculty member’s directory information. Use the Next and Previous arrows to access more entries on the directory table.

Staff

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Dingman, Wendy954-201-281557/ 165wdingman@broward.eduScience Laboratory Manager
Dixon, Rajiv954-201-299157/ 166rdixon@broward.eduScience Laboratory Technician
Chetkin, Alexis954-201-290457/ 166achetkin@broward.eduScience Laboratory Technician
Calixte, Thaisha954-201-241557/ 166tcalixte@broward.eduScience Laboratory Technician
Anderson, Mikayla954-201-241557/ 166manders8@broward.eduScience Laboratory Assistant
Alhindi, Hussaine954-201-241557/ 166halhindi@broward.eduScience Laboratory Assistant
Hitchman, Nya954-201-241557/ 166nhitchma@broward.eduStudent Assistant IV

*On mobile devices, swipe left over the directory table or rotate the device screen to landscape (horizontal) mode to access all of the Staff information listed.