Physical Sciences Faculty and Staff

Faculty

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailCourses
Betts, Russell954-201-246057/ 145rbetts@broward.eduChemistry
De Lia, Anthony954-203-220357/ 146delia@broward.eduPhysics
Hamilton, Sean954-201-223657/ 129shamilt2@broward.eduChemistry
Khan, Shakira954-201-228757/ 143skan3@broward.eduGeology, Earth Science
Nurse, Asha954-201-299657/ 135anurse@broward.eduPhysics, Environmental Science
Perdian, David954-201-234357/ 150dperdian@broward.eduChemistry
Villalobos Rivera, Leslie954-201-223857/ 111lvilla1@broward.eduChemistry
Williams, Orette954-201-267660/ 313owilliams@broward.eduChemistry, Biology, Microbiology
Houle, Robert954-201-241457/ 132rhoule@broward.eduChemistry
Labine, Paul954-201-241457/ 132plabine@broward.eduChemistry
Skeene, Rosemarie954-201-241457/ 132rskeene@broward.eduChemistry
Tufail, Rozina954-201-241457/ 132rtufail@broward.eduChemistry
West, Maria954-201-241457/ 132mwest@broward.eduChemistry
Yasui, Sritana954-201-241457/ 132syasui@broward.eduChemistry

Staff

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Bennett, Nerine954-201-233857/ 204nbennett@broward.eduLaboratory Manager
Laidlaw, Andrew954-201-233857/ 204alaidlaw@broward.eduScience Lab Tech, Part-time
Fulwood, Matthew954-201-233857/ 204mfulwoo1@broward.eduScience Lab Tech, Part-time