Physical Sciences Faculty and Staff

The Physical Sciences Faculty and Staff contact information are listed on the searchable tables below. To learn more about your professors and their course offerings, visit the “Meet Your Professors” page.

Faculty

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailCoursesFull time/Adjunct
Betts, Russell954-201-246057/ 145rbetts@broward.eduChemistryFull time
De Lia, Anthony954-203-220357/ 146delia@broward.eduPhysicsFull time
Hamilton, Sean954-201-223657/ 129shamilt2@broward.eduChemistryFull time
Khan, Shakira954-201-228757/ 143skan3@broward.eduGeology, Earth ScienceFull time
Nurse, Asha954-201-299657/ 135anurse@broward.eduPhysics, Environmental ScienceFull time
Perdian, David954-201-234357/ 150dperdian@broward.eduChemistryFull time
Villalobos Rivera, Leslie954-201-223857/ 111lvilla1@broward.eduChemistryFull time
Williams, Orette954-201-267660/ 313owilliams@broward.eduChemistry, Biology, MicrobiologyFull time
Houle, Robert954-201-241457/ 132rhoule@broward.eduChemistryAdjunct
Labine, Paul954-201-241457/ 132plabine@broward.eduChemistryAdjunct
Skeene, Rosemarie954-201-241457/ 132rskeene@broward.eduChemistryAdjunct
Tufail, Rozina954-201-241457/ 132rtufail@broward.eduChemistryAdjunct
West, Maria954-201-241457/ 132mwest@broward.eduChemistryAdjunct

Staff

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Bennett, Nerine954-201-233857/ 204nbennett@broward.eduLaboratory Manager
Laidlaw, Andrew954-201-233857/ 204alaidlaw@broward.eduScience Lab Tech, Part-time
Fulwood, Matthew954-201-233857/ 204mfulwoo1@broward.eduScience Lab Tech, Part-time
Lawrence, Melaina954-201-233857/ 204mlawren1@broward.eduStudent Assistant IV, Part-time