Physical Sciences Faculty, Staff & Administration

Faculty, Staff, & Administration

The menu below contains the name, contact information and office location for all full-time faculty, staff, and administration at the Central Campus Physical Sciences Department, part of the Science & Wellness Department.

To view a faculty member’s website, click on their name.

The Adjunct Faculty Office is located in Building 7 Room 111, and can be reached via telephone at 954-201-4878.

You may also leave a message for an adjunct faculty member by calling the main Science office at 954-201-6674.

(Best viewed in Landscape on smaller devices.)

Instructor Contact Information Office Location Courses Taught
Branly, Rolando 954-201-6676
rbranly@broward.edu
Building 7 Room 142 Astronomy, Physics
Choudhury, Laura 954-201-6675
lprecedo@broward.edu
Building 7 Room 128 Chemistry
Clark, Rebecca 954-201-6771 rclark2@broward.edu Building 7 Room 119 Geology, Oceanography, Earth Science
Fletcher, Pamela 954-201-6743
pfletche@broward.edu
Building 7 Room BS Environmental Science
Howard, Emily 954-201-4876
ehoward1@broward.edu
Building 7 Room 130 Astronomy, Physics
TBA

954-201-6326

Building 7 Room 113 Chemistry
Maheswari, Dhiraj 954-201- dmaheswa@broward.edu Building 7 Room Physics
Memari, Behnoush 954-201-6324
bmemari@broward.edu
Building 7 Room 132 Chemistry
Prince, Kieron 954-201- kprince@broward.edu Building 7 Room Geology, Oceanography, Earth Science
Name Contact Information Office Location Title
Curtis, Lynn 954-201-6942
lcurtis@broward.edu
Building 7  Room 213 Laboratory Manager
Chipps, Jason 954-201-4867
jchipps@broward.edu
Building 7  Room 213A Laboratory Technician
Name Contact Information Office Location Position
Connors, Susan 954-201-6677
sconnors@broward.edu
Building 7 Room 146 Executive Assistant
Newman, Darrian 954-201-6674
dnewman2@broward.edu
Building 7 Room 143 Administrative Specialist II
Fisher, Latanya 954-201-6553
lfisher@broward.edu
Building 7 Room 147 Associate Dean, Science & Wellness